April Update: Not Cruel

I’ll be banging and whimpering my way towards the publication of The Arrival of Missives, with May lining up to be a busy month, complete with a launch party and a blog tour (details to follow later). Meanwhile, April is proving to be fun:

The first review of Missives says really great stuff about it. The kind of stuff that makes me feel relieved – someone got it! Someone liked it!

Three very different short stories of mine will be appearing in GigaNotoSaurus, Blue Monday Review and the Drabblecast.

And I wrote about 1950s British Science Fiction (amongst other things) for Den of Geek. I love that site.

Right, back to this new story I’m working on, and measuring out my life in coffee spoons rather than in months or upcoming events and publications. Apologies to TS Eliot.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

