Bourbon Penn and Endless Art

 

Issue nine of Bourbon Penn is now available either to buy, or read free online, and I’m in good company with my story about an alternative future in which a new use is found for arts graduates. Endless Art flowed directly out of my own experience as a Theatre Studies graduate, I think. Even though I write creatively every day, there’s always that nagging sensation that I’m not exactly saving the world.

Or maybe I am.

Life beats down and crushes the soul and art reminds you that you have one – Stella Adler

Leave a Reply

