Twitter and Total Travel Domination

 

2013 is going to be a busy writing year for me, what with the short story collection, Witchcraft in the Harem, going ahead from Dog Horn Publishing, and short stories appearing in places such as Per Contra and Kaleidotrope. So I’m back on Twitter so I can pass on the details of these projects, and also share with you whatever I had for breakfast. I mean that in the nicest possible way.

Find me @AliyaWhiteley and say hello.

In other news, the Lonely Planet collection of short stories Better than Fiction has now been published and is waiting for you to take it home from bookshop shelves. It’s getting great reviews and would make an excellent Christmas present. Particularly if you like Salzburg and tales of wedding jitters.

I’m just saying.

English: Old Town Salzburg across the Salzach ...
English: Old Town Salzburg across the Salzach river (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

Leave a Reply

